

Democratic Party

Primary Election
Benton County, Iowa
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Eden-Harrison-Taylor-Jackson-Garrison - 00700



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal	Offices

For United States Senator

Vote for no more than One

- Abby Finkenauer
- Michael Franken
- Glenn Hurst
- \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

For United States Representative District 2

Vote for no more than One

Liz Mathis

(Write-in vote, if any)

State Offices

For Governor

Vote for no more than One

○ Deidre DeJear

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Secretary of State

Vote for no more than One

Joel Miller

Eric Van Lancker

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Auditor of State

Vote for no more than One

Rob Sand

(Write-in vote, if any)

	State Offices Continued
	For Treasurer of State
	Vote for no more than One
	Michael L. Fitzgerald
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Secretary of Agriculture
	Vote for no more than One
	○ John Norwood
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Attorney General
	Vote for no more than One
	○ Tom Miller
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Senator District 42
	Vote for no more than One
	○ Jessica Wiskus
4	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Representative District 84
	Vote for no more than One
	Sara Yedlik
	•

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Supervisors
District 2

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Treasurer

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Recorder

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Attorney

Vote for no more than One

David C. Thompson

(Write-in vote, if any)