

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021

8

	Vinton-Shellsburg
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	Community School District
 the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval 	For Director At-Large Vote for no more than Two Jennifer A. Birker Kimberly Schirm Audra Piotti
 in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No". 	Braxton A. Morrison
 Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Director District 1
City of Shellsburg	Vote for no more than One
For Mayor	Justin Nosbisch
Vote for no more than One	O Darin Humiston
 Lonnie M. Speckner 	
	(Muite in wate if end)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
 (Write-in vote, if any) For City Council 	Kirkwood Community College
For City Council	Kirkwood Community College
 For City Council Vote for no more than Three 	Kirkwood Community College For Director District 6
 For City Council Vote for no more than Three Lori Travis 	Kirkwood Community College For Director District 6 Vote for no more than One
 For City Council Vote for no more than Three Lori Travis Sharon Harvey 	Kirkwood Community College For Director District 6 Vote for no more than One Bruce A. Gardner
 For City Council Vote for no more than Three Lori Travis Sharon Harvey Shadoe Vogt 	Kirkwood Community College For Director District 6 Vote for no more than One Bruce A. Gardner
 For City Council Vote for no more than Three Lori Travis Sharon Harvey Shadoe Vogt 	Kirkwood Community College For Director District 6 Vote for no more than One Bruce A. Gardner Joel G. Thys

