

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021

32



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

For Mayor

Vote for no more than One

Randy Bauer

(Write-in vote, if any)

For City Council

Vote for no more than Two

- Ashley Grimm
- Lonny D. Goodwin
- Todd Gibbs
- Amy Ellis

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

For City Council To Fill A Vacancy

Vote for no more than One

Aaron Voss

(Write-in vote, if any)

College

Community School District

For Director At-Large

Vote for no more than One

Tobey Harrison

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director District 2

Vote for no more than One

Jed Q. Peterson

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director District 5

Vote for no more than One

○ Todd R. Hahlen

(Write-in vote, if any)