

## OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021





## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

**Write-in:** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

**Notice to voters:** To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

North Linn Community School District

**For Director District 1** 

Vote for no more than One

- Matt Hoover
- Amanda Jo Krogmann

 $\supset$ 

(Write-in vote, if any)

**For Director District 2** 

Vote for no more than One

- Jennifer Benesh

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director District 3
Vote for no more than Two
Nicholas Price
◯ Jeffrey Boss
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
Kirkwood Community College
For Director District 1
Vote for no more than One
○ Keith Stamp
(Write-in vote, if any)