

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Belle Plaine Community School District For Director At-Large Vote for no more than Two Valerie Coffman Rima K. Johnson

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Kirkwood Community College

For Director District 6

- Vote for no more than One
- Bruce A. Gardner
- Joel G. Thys

(Write-in vote, if any)