Γ		
L		
Р	recinct Official's Initials	

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021

## 21

	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	Vin
	Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	Cor For
	<b>Write-in:</b> To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vot
	<b>Notice to voters:</b> To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	$\bigcirc$
	Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	
	City of Garrison	Fo
_		Vote
	For Mayor	$\bigcirc$
	Vote for no more than One	$\bigcirc$
	Garrett Flickinger	
	Garrett Flickinger	
	-	Kirk
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Kirł
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council	Fo
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than Three	
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than Three Robert Decker	Fo
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than Three Robert Decker Alex J. Schmuecker	Fo
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than Three Robert Decker Alex J. Schmuecker Danielle Auen	Fo
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than Three Robert Decker Alex J. Schmuecker Danielle Auen Allan Ray Lindsey	Fo
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than Three Robert Decker Alex J. Schmuecker Danielle Auen Allan Ray Lindsey Tina Rommann	Fo
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than Three Robert Decker Alex J. Schmuecker Danielle Auen Allan Ray Lindsey	Fo
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than Three Robert Decker Alex J. Schmuecker Danielle Auen Allan Ray Lindsey Tina Rommann	Fo
	(Write-in vote, if any) For City Council Vote for no more than Three Robert Decker Alex J. Schmuecker Danielle Auen Allan Ray Lindsey Tina Rommann (Write-in vote, if any)	Fo

inton-Shellsburg community School District or Director At-Large ote for no more than Two Jennifer A. Birker Kimberly Schirm Audra Piotti Braxton A. Morrison (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) or Director District 1 ote for no more than One Justin Nosbisch Darin Humiston

(Write-in vote, if any)

Kirkwood Community College

For Director District 6

Vote for no more than One

- Bruce A. Gardner
- $\supset$  Joel G. Thys

(Write-in vote, if any)

