

OFFICIAL BALLOT
City / School Election
Benton County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 2, 2021



16

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

**Write-in:** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

**Notice to voters:** To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

one.
College Community School District
For Director At-Large
Vote for no more than One
Tobey Harrison
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Director District 2
Vote for no more than One
◯ Jed Q. Peterson
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Director District 5
Vote for no more than One
○ Todd R. Hahlen

(Write-in vote, if any)