

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021



14

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Newhall

For Mayor

Vote for no more than One

- Doug Boddicker
- Jan Mattson

(Write-in vote, if any)

For City Council Vote for no more than Five Mark Lnenicka **Douglas Charles Rinderknecht Mart Campbell** Bruce Cross (Write-in vote, if any) Kirkwood Community College For Director District 6 Vote for no more than One Bruce A. Gardner Joel G. Thys

(Write-in vote, if any)

Benton Community School District

Public Measure BF

SHALL THE FOLLOWING REVENUE PURPOSE STATEMENT BE ADOPTED?

Summary: To adopt a revenue purpose statement to authorize the expenditure of revenue from the State of Iowa Secure an Advanced Vision for Education Fund received by the Benton Community School District.

- O YES
- ⊃ NO