F	Precinct Official's Initials

## OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021

## 11

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	For City Council
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	Vote for no more than Five
the oval next to your choice like this:	<ul> <li>Dean Vrba</li> </ul>
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	◯ Cody Lundry
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	○ Beth Hendryx
	Mercedes Bickel
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval	Alisha Burmeister
in front of the word "Yes". To vote	$\circ$
against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	(Write-in vote, if any)
Do not cross out. If you change your	0
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)
one.	$\bigcirc$
City of Mt Auburn	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Mayor	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	
<ul> <li>Jessica Helms</li> <li>Taska Ma Osman</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
Tosha McGarvey	Union Community School District
	Community School District
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Director At-Large
	Vote for no more than One
	Lindsay Pipho
	<u> </u>
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Director District 1

Vote for no more than One

 $\bigcirc$ 

(Write-in vote, if any)

SEAL
SEAL SEAL

For Director District 2 Vote for no more than One Maureen Hanson (Write-in vote, if any) Hawkeye Community College

## For Director District 3

Vote for no more than One

Louis Beck

## (Write-in vote, if any)