

OFFICIAL BALLOT
General Election
Benton County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Vinton 3



INSTRU	ICTI	ONS	TO	VOT	FRS
		\mathbf{O}	10	$V \cup I$	\Box

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM)

Republican Party (REP)
Alliance Party (ALL)
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)
Genealogy Know Your Family History

Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices

For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

Joseph R. Biden	
Kamala D. Harris	

	Donald I Trump	
\supset	Donald J. Trump	
	Michael R. Pence	

Roque Rocky De La	Α
Fuente	
Darcy G. Richardson	
Darcy G. Richardson	

REP

GKH

LIB

\rightarrow	Don Blankenship
	William Alan Mohr

	Ricki Sue King	
)	Nicki Sue Killy	
-	Dayna R Chandler	

\supset	Howie Hawkins	GRN
	Angela Nicole Walker	

$\overline{}$	Jo Jorgensen
	Joromy Cohon

Jer	emy	Con	e

Brock Pierce	
Karla Ballard	

\supset	Kanye West
	Michelle Tidball

\mathcal{L}	
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)

		(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any	/)
--	--	---	----

Vinton 3 01700					
For United States Senator					
Vote for no more than One					
	DEM				
Joni Ernst	REP				
Rick Stewart	LIB				
Suzanne Herzog					
With transfer to any					
(Write-in vote, if any) For United States					
Representative District 1					
Vote for no more than One					
Abby Finkenauer	DEM				
Ashley Hinson	REP				
(Multo in resta 15 ams)	_				
(Write-in vote, if any)					
State Offices					
For State Senator District 38					
Vote for no more than One					
Olvy Schuster	DEM				
Dawn Driscoll	REP				
(Write-in vote, if any)					
For State Representative District 75					
District 75					
For State Representative District 75 Vote for no more than One Ruby Bodeker	DEM				

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)
For Supervisors

Vote for no more than One

Gary Bierschenk

(Write-in vote, if any)

REP

Polly Denison

County Offices
For Supervisors

○ Rick Primmer

District 2

District 3

For County Auditor	
Vote for no more than One	
Hayley Rippel	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Sheriff	
Vote for no more than One	
Ronald Tippett	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy	
Vote for no more than One	
Melinda Schoettmer	REP
0	

(Write-in vote, if any)

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Non Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 6 Associate Judge
For Soil and Water	Notice to Material Material Income	
Conservation District Commissioner	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Cynthia Smith Finley
Vote for no more than Three	Chall the following Judges he	YES
Robert Ritscher	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?	O NO
○ Mark Happel		
	Supreme Court Justice	Angeline Johnston
Mark Pingenot		○ YES
	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	Casey D. Jones
(vinio in voio, ii any)	O NO	YES
	Christopher McDonald	O NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
		Russell G. Keast
(Write-in vote, if any)	NO	YES
For County Agricultural Extension Council	Thomas Waterman	O NO
Extension Council	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to
Vote for no more than Four	○ NO	approve any question on this
Marleen Patterson	Susan Kay Christensen	ballot, fill in the oval in front of the
◯ Duane M. Fisher	YES	word "Yes". To vote against a
Tessa Roth		question, fill in the oval in front of
	O NO	the word "No".
Gregory P. Svoboda	Court of Appeals Judge	Public Measures
Dean R. Williams		Public Measure 1
Shannon Feuerbach	David May	Shall there be a convention to revise the
	YES	Constitution, and propose amendment
-	O NO	or amendments to same?
(Write-in vote, if any)	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	○ NO
	O NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	
(vviite-iii vote, ii uliy)	Thomas N. Bower	
	YES	
	O NO	
	District 6 Judge	
	Jason D. Besler	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	
	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	
	YES	
	○ NO	
	Fae Ellen Hoover-Grinde	
	○ YES	
l	○ NO	
l		
I		
		TURN THE

BALLOT OVER