Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Union-Van Horne 00502	SEAL NTON, IONE
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	For United States Senator	For County Auditor
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One Theresa Greenfield	Vote for no more than One Hayley Rippel
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	 Joni Ernst Rick Stewart Suzanne Herzog 	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One Ronald Tippett
 one. The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column. 	For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy
Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL) Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)	 Ashley Hinson REP 	Vote for no more than One Melinda Schoettmer
Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH) Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)	(Write-in vote, if any) State Offices For State Senator District 38	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices	Vote for no more than One	-
For President and Vice President	Ivy Schuster Dem Dawn Driscoll REP	
Vote for no more than ONE Team		
Joseph R. Biden DEM Kamala D. Harris	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	For State Representative District 75	
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	Vote for no more than One Ruby Bodeker DEM Thomas Gerhold REP	
Don Blankenship CON William Alan Mohr		
C Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	(Write-in vote, if any) County Offices For Supervisors	
Howie Hawkins GRN Angela Nicole Walker	District 2 Vote for no more than One	
☐ Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Rick Primmer REP	
 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard 	(Write-in vote, if any) For Supervisors	
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	District 3 Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	Polly Denison DEM	
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	 ─ Gary Bierschenk REP ○ 	TURN THE BALLOT OVER
·	(Write-in vote, if any)	

Non Partisan Offices	JUDIO
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner	Notice to by filling
Vote for no more than Three	Shall
Robert Ritscher	retain
Mark Happel	Supr
\bigcirc	Edward
(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Christo
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Agricultural	Thoma
Extension Council	
Vote for no more than Four	
Marleen Patterson	Susan
O Duane M. Fisher	
Tessa Roth	
Gregory P. Svoboda	Court
Dean R. Williams	
Shannon Feuerbach	David I
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	Julie A
(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon
\bigcirc	○ YE
(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Thoma
	O YE
	Distri
	Jason
	Mary E
	Fae Ell

UDICIAL BALLOT
otice to Voters: Vote on all names y filling in the appropriate oval below each name
Shall the following Judges be etained in office?
Supreme Court Justice
dward Mansfield
⊃ YES
Christopher McDonald
homas Waterman
⊃ YES
usan Kay Christensen
⊃ YES
Court of Appeals Judge
David May
⊃ yes
ulie A. Schumacher
✓ YES
sharon Soorholtz Greer
⊃ YES
homas N. Bower
> YES
District 6 Judge
ason D. Besler
⊃ YES
⊃ NO
lary Elizabeth Chicchelly
⊃ YES
\supset NO
ae Ellen Hoover-Grinde
⊃ YES
⊃ NO

<u></u>	
District 6 Associate Judge	
Cynthia Smith Finley	
○ YES ○ NO	
Angeline Johnston	
○ YES	
Casey D. Jones YES	
○ NO	
Russell G. Keast	
	_
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a	
question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	
Public Measures	
Public Measure 1	
Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
	-
	-
	_

TURN THE BALLOT OVER