

OFFICIAL BALLOT
General Election
Benton County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Taylor



For County Auditor

(Write-in vote, if any)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM)

Republican Party (REP)
Alliance Party (ALL)
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)
Genealogy Know Your Family History
(GKH)

Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)

Federal Offices

For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

Joseph R. Biden	
Kamala D. Harris	

$\overline{}$	Donald J. Trump	
	Michael R. Pence	

\supset	Roque Rocky De La	
	Fuente	
	Darcy G. Richardson	

REP

GKH

GRN

LIB

	,
_	Don Blankenship
	William Alan Mohr

$\overline{}$	Ricki Sue King
	Dayna R. Chandler

,		
 Havria	Howkins	

Angela Nicole Walker

Jo Jorgensen	

Jeremy	Coher

$\overline{}$	Brock Pierce
	Karla Ballard

\supset	Kanye West
	Michelle Tidball
	mionono masan

\mathcal{L}	
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)

		(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any	/)
--	--	---	----

00703 For United States Senator Vote for no more than One > Theresa Greenfield DEM Joni Ernst REF LIB Rick Stewart Suzanne Herzog (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than One Abby Finkenauer Ashley Hinson REP (Write-in vote, if any) **State Offices** For State Senator **District 38** Vote for no more than One DEM Ivy Schuster REP Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative **District 75** Vote for no more than One DEM **Ruby Bodeker Thomas Gerhold** REP

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)
For Supervisors

Vote for no more than One

Gary Bierschenk

(Write-in vote, if any)

REP

Polly Denison

County Offices

District 2

District 3

For Supervisors

Rick Primmer

For County Additor	
Vote for no more than One	
─ Hayley Rippel	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Sheriff	
Vote for no more than One	
Ronald Tippett	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Treasurer	
To Fill Vacancy	
Vote for no more than One	
Melinda Schoettmer	REP

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Non Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 6 Associate Judge
For Taylor Township Trustee Vote for no more than Two	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Cynthia Smith Finley
Charles Yedlik		YES
Kirk Appleby	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?	O NO
	Supreme Court Justice	Angeline Johnston
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	Casey D. Jones
For Soil and Water	○ NO	YES
Conservation District Commissioner	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
Vote for no more than Three	YES	Russell G. Keast
Robert Ritscher	○ NO	YES
Mark Happel	Thomas Waterman	○ NO
Mark Pingenot	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to
	○ NO	approve any question on this
(Write-in vote, if any)	Susan Kay Christensen	ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a
	YES	question, fill in the oval in front of
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	the word "No".
	Court of Appeals Judge	Public Measures
(Write-in vote, if any)		Public Measure 1
For County Agricultural Extension Council	David May	Shall there be a convention to revise the
Extension Council	YES	Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
Vote for no more than Four	○ NO	
Marleen Patterson	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
Duane M. Fisher	YES	○ NO
Tessa Roth	○ NO	
Gregory P. Svoboda	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Dean R. Williams	YES	
Shannon Feuerbach	O NO	
	Thomas N. Bower	
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
	O NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 6 Judge	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Jason D. Besler	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	
	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	
•	YES	
•	O NO	
•	Fae Ellen Hoover-Grinde	
	YES	
	○ NO	
•		

TURN THE BALLOT OVER