

OFFICIAL BALLOT
General Election
Benton County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
St Clair



_	_		_	_	_
NSTRU	JCTI	ONS T	$LO \setminus$	OTERS	ર

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

**Write-in:** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

## Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM)

Republican Party (REP)
Alliance Party (ALL)
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)
Genealogy Know Your Family History
(GKH)
Green Party (GRN)
Libertarian Party (LIB)

Endoral	∣∩ffices

## For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

$\bigcirc$	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	

$\overline{}$	Donald J. Trump	
	Michael R. Pence	

$\overline{}$	Roque Rocky De La	A
	Fuente	
	Darcy G Richardson	

REP

LIB

$\overline{}$	Don Blankenship
	William Alan Mohr

$\rightarrow$	Ricki Sue King
	Dayna R. Chandler

)	Howie Hawkins	GRN
	Angela Nicole Walker	

Jo Jorgensen
Jeremy Cohen

$\overline{}$	<b>Brock Pierce</b>
	Karla Ballard

$\overline{}$	Kanye West
	Michelle Tidball

$\mathcal{L}$	
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)

(	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any	<b>v</b> )	

St Clair 00902	
For United States Senator	
Vote for no more than One	
Theresa Greenfield	DEM
	REP
Rick Stewart	LIB
Suzanne Herzog	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For United States	
Representative	
District 1	
Vote for no more than One	
Abby Finkenauer	DEM
Ashley Hinson	REP
and the state of t	_
(Write-in vote, if any)	
State Offices	
For State Senator District 38	
Vote for no more than One	
○ Ivy Schuster	DEM
Dawn Driscoll	REP
0	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For State Representative	
District 75	
Vote for no more than One	
Ruby Bodeker	DEM
○ Thomas Gerhold	REP

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

**Gary Bierschenk** 

(Write-in vote, if any)

REP

County Offices
For Supervisors

Rick Primmer

For Supervisors

Polly Denison

District 2

District 3

For County Auditor

Vote for no more than One
Hayley Rippel

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One
Ronald Tippett

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Treasurer
To Fill Vacancy

Vote for no more than One
Melinda Schoettmer

REP

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Non Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 6 Associate Judge
For St. Clair Township Trustee	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	
Vote for no more than Two  Bryce Brecht	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Cynthia Smith Finley
Edwin L. Wendel	Shall the following Judges be	YES
Edwin L. Wendel	retained in office?	○ NO
	Supreme Court Justice	Angeline Johnston
(Write-in vote, if any)		YES
	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	Casey D. Jones
For Soil and Water Conservation District	○ NO	YES
Commissioner	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
Vote for no more than Three	YES	Russell G. Keast
Robert Ritscher	○ NO	YES
Mark Happel	Thomas Waterman	○ NO
Mark Pingenot	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to
	○ NO	approve any question on this
(Write-in vote, if any)	Susan Kay Christensen	ballot, fill in the oval in front of the
	○ YES	word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	the word "No".
	Court of Appeals Judge	Public Measures
(Write-in vote, if any)		Public Measure 1
For County Agricultural	David May	Shall there be a convention to revise the
Extension Council	YES	Constitution, and propose amendment
Vote for no more than Four	O NO	or amendments to same?
Marleen Patterson	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
Duane M. Fisher	YES	○ NO
□ ○ Tessa Roth	O NO	110
Gregory P. Svoboda	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Dean R. Williams	YES	
Shannon Feuerbach	O NO	
	Thomas N. Bower  YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	O NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 6 Judge	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Jason D. Besler	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	
	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	
1	YES	
1	○ NO	
1	Fae Ellen Hoover-Grinde	
1	○ YES	
1		
	○ NO	
1	○ NO	
	○ NO	

TURN THE BALLOT OVER