	•	
Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Newhall 00802	SEAL SEAL
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	For United States Senator	For County Auditor
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One Theresa Greenfield	Vote for no more than One Hayley Rippel
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	Joni Ernst REP	
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Rick Stewart	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Suzanne Herzog	For County Sheriff
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One Ronald Tippett
one.	For United States	
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the	Representative District 1	(Write-in vote, if any)
middle column.	Vote for no more than One	For County Treasurer
Political Organizations	Abby Finkenauer DEM	To Fill Vacancy
Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP)	Ashley Hinson	Vote for no more than One
Alliance Party (ALL)	\bigcirc	Melinda Schoettmer
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(GKH) Green Party (GRN)	State Offices For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Libertarian Party (LIB)	District 38	•
Federal Offices	Vote for no more than One	
For President and	Ivy Schuster DEM	•
Vice President	Dawn Driscoll	•
Vote for no more than ONE Team		•
Kamala D. Harris	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	For State Representative District 75	
a Damus Basky Dalla	Vote for no more than One	•
Roque Rocky De La	Ruby Bodeker DEM Thomas Gerhold REP	
Darcy G. Richardson		
William Alan Mohr		
С Ricki Sue King скн	(Write-in vote, if any) County Offices	
Dayna R. Chandler	For Supervisors	•
Howie Hawkins GRN Angela Nicole Walker	District 2	
	Vote for no more than One	•
☐ Jo Jorgensen ⊔B Jeremy Cohen	Rick Primmer REP	
	\bigcirc	
 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	For Supervisors District 3	
	Vote for no more than One	•
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	Polly Denison DEM Gary Bierschenk REP	I
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Gary Bierschenk REP	TURN THE
		BALLOT OVER
-	(Write-in vote, if any) ■	

Non Partisan Offices	JUDIO
For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner	Notice to by filling
Vote for no more than Three	Shall
Robert Ritscher	retain
Mark Happel	Supr
\bigcirc	Edward
(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Christo
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Agricultural	Thoma
Extension Council	
Vote for no more than Four	
Marleen Patterson	Susan
O Duane M. Fisher	
Tessa Roth	
Gregory P. Svoboda	Court
Dean R. Williams	
Shannon Feuerbach	David I
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	Julie A
(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon
\bigcirc	○ YE
(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Thoma
	O YE
	Distri
	Jason
	Mary E
	Fae Ell

UDICIAL BALLOT
otice to Voters: Vote on all names y filling in the appropriate oval below each name
Shall the following Judges be etained in office?
Supreme Court Justice
dward Mansfield
⊃ YES
Christopher McDonald
homas Waterman
⊃ YES
usan Kay Christensen
⊃ YES
Court of Appeals Judge
David May
⊃ yes
ulie A. Schumacher
✓ YES
sharon Soorholtz Greer
⊃ YES
homas N. Bower
> YES
District 6 Judge
ason D. Besler
⊃ YES
⊃ NO
lary Elizabeth Chicchelly
⊃ YES
\supset NO
ae Ellen Hoover-Grinde
⊃ YES
⊃ NO

<u></u>	
District 6 Associate Judge	
Cynthia Smith Finley	
○ YES ○ NO	
Angeline Johnston	
○ YES	
Casey D. Jones YES	
○ NO	
Russell G. Keast	
	_
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a	
question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	
Public Measures	
Public Measure 1	
Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
	-
	_

TURN THE BALLOT OVER