

OFFICIAL BALLOT
General Election
Benton County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Luzerne-Blairstown



	-	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOT	IFRハ	

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM)

Republican Party (REP)
Alliance Party (ALL)
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)
Genealogy Know Your Family History
(GKH)
Green Party (GRN)
Libertarian Party (LIB)

_		. ~	
$-\Delta c$	rar	I Off	เกอด
	ıcıa	ı OII	いてる

For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

\bigcirc	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	
	Kamaia D. Harris	

	Donald I Trump	
.)	Donald J. Trump	
	Michael R. Pence	

\supset	Roque Rocky De La	Α
	Fuente	4

REP

GKH

LIB

	Dailty G. Kicharuson	
$\overline{}$	Don Blankenship	
	William Alan Mohr	

_	Ricki	Sue	King

-)	Mon out mig
-	Dayma D. Chandlan
	Dayna R. Chandler
	,

>	Howie Hawkins	GRN
	Angela Nicole Walker	

\bigcirc	Jo Jorgensen
	Jeremy Cohen

$\overline{}$	Brock Pierce
	Karla Ballard

$\overline{}$	Kanye West
	Michelle Tidball

<u> </u>	
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)

(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any	ν)

Luzerne-Blairstown 01203			
For United States Senator			
Vote for no more than One	5514		
	DEM		
	REP		
Rick Stewart	LIB		
Suzanne Herzog			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
For United States			
Representative District 1			
Vote for no more than One			
Abby Finkenauer	DEM		
Ashley Hinson	REP		
(Write in vote if any)			
(Write-in vote, if any)			
State Offices			
State Offices For State Senator District 38			
State Offices For State Senator District 38 Vote for no more than One	DEM		
State Offices For State Senator District 38 Vote for no more than One			
State Offices For State Senator District 38 Vote for no more than One	DEM REP		
State Offices For State Senator District 38 Vote for no more than One			
State Offices For State Senator District 38 Vote for no more than One Ivy Schuster Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any)			
State Offices For State Senator District 38 Vote for no more than One Ivy Schuster Dawn Driscoll			
For State Senator District 38 Vote for no more than One Ivy Schuster Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 75			
State Offices For State Senator District 38 Vote for no more than One Ivy Schuster Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative			

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)
For Supervisors

Vote for no more than One

Gary Bierschenk

(Write-in vote, if any)

REP

Polly Denison

County Offices
For Supervisors

Rick Primmer

District 2

District 3

For County Auditor	
Vote for no more than One	
Hayley Rippel	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Sheriff	
Vote for no more than One	
Ronald Tippett	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Treasurer	
For County Treasurer	
For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy	REP
For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One	REP
For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One	REP
For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One	REP
For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One Melinda Schoettmer	REP
For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One Melinda Schoettmer	REP
For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than One Melinda Schoettmer	REP

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Non Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 6 Associate Judge
For Soil and Water	Notice to Material Materials	
Conservation District Commissioner	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Cynthia Smith Finley
Vote for no more than Three	Chall the following Judges he	YES
Robert Ritscher	Shall the following Judges be retained in office?	O NO
○ Mark Happel		
	Supreme Court Justice	Angeline Johnston
Mark Pingenot		○ YES
	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	Casey D. Jones
(vinio in voio, ii any)	O NO	YES
	Christopher McDonald	O NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
		Russell G. Keast
(Write-in vote, if any)	NO	YES
For County Agricultural Extension Council	Thomas Waterman	O NO
Extension Council	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to
Vote for no more than Four	○ NO	approve any question on this
Marleen Patterson	Susan Kay Christensen	ballot, fill in the oval in front of the
◯ Duane M. Fisher	YES	word "Yes". To vote against a
Tessa Roth		question, fill in the oval in front of
	O NO	the word "No".
Gregory P. Svoboda	Court of Appeals Judge	Public Measures
Dean R. Williams		Public Measure 1
Shannon Feuerbach	David May	Shall there be a convention to revise the
	YES	Constitution, and propose amendment
-	O NO	or amendments to same?
(Write-in vote, if any)	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	○ NO
	O NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	
(vviite-iii vote, ii uily)	Thomas N. Bower	
	YES	
	O NO	
	District 6 Judge	
	Jason D. Besler	
	○ YES	
	○ NO	
	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	
	YES	
	○ NO	
	Fae Ellen Hoover-Grinde	
	○ YES	
l	○ NO	
l		
I		
		TURN THE

BALLOT OVER