

OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Harrison 00702



For County Auditor

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM)

Republican Party (REP)
Alliance Party (ALL)
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)
Genealogy Know Your Family History
(GKH)
Green Party (GRN)

Federal	Offices

Libertarian Party (LIB)

For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris

Donald J. TrumpMichael R. Pence

Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson

REP

ALI

GKH

LIB

Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr

Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler

Howie Hawkins GRN
Angela Nicole Walker

 Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen

Brock Pierce Karla Ballard

Kanye West
Michelle Tidball

(Write-in vote for President, if any)

(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)

Harrison 00702	
For United States Senator	
Vote for no more than One	
Theresa Greenfield	DEM
	REP
Rick Stewart	LIB
Suzanne Herzog	
(Muito in victo if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any) For United States	
Representative	
District 1	
Vote for no more than One	
Abby Finkenauer	DEM
Ashley Hinson	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
State Offices	
For State Senator District 38	
Vote for no more than One	DEM
○ Ivy Schuster	DEM
	DEM REP
○ Ivy Schuster	
Ivy SchusterDawn Driscoll	
Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative	
Ivy Schuster Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any)	
Oly Schuster Oly Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 75	
Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative	
Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 75 Vote for no more than One	REP

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

Gary Bierschenk

(Write-in vote, if any)

REP

County Offices
For Supervisors

Rick Primmer

For Supervisors

Polly Denison

District 2

District 3

Vote for no more than One	
Hayley Rippel	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Sheriff	
Vote for no more than One	
Ronald Tippett	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Treasurer	
To Fill Vacancy	
Vote for no more than One	
Melinda Schoettmer	REP
(Write-in vote, if any)	

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Non Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 6 Associate Judge
For Harrison Township	Notice to Material Vista on all pages	
Trustee	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Cynthia Smith Finley
Vote for no more than Two	Shall the following Judges be	○ YES
■ Walter Bauer	retained in office?	○ NO
■	Supreme Court Justice	Angeline Johnston
		○ YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
	○ YES	Casey D. Jones
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	○ YES
For Soil and Water	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
Conservation District Commissioner	YES	Russell G. Keast
Vote for no more than Three	○ NO	YES
Robert Ritscher	Thomas Waterman	O NO
■	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to
■	○ NO	approve any question on this
	Susan Kay Christensen	ballot, fill in the oval in front of the
	YES	word "Yes". To vote against a
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
(Write-in vote, if any)	Court of Appeals Judge	Public Measures
		Public Measure 1
(Write-in vote, if any)	David May	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment
For County Agricultural Extension Council	YES	or amendments to same?
Extension Council	○ NO	
Vote for no more than Four	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
Marleen Patterson	○ YES	○ NO
Duane M. Fisher	○ NO	
■ ○ Tessa Roth	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Gregory P. Svoboda	YES	
■ O Dean R. Williams	○ NO	
■ Shannon Feuerbach	Thomas N. Bower	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	
	District 6 Judge	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Jason D. Besler	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	
	○ NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	
······································	YES	
•	○ NO	
•	Fae Ellen Hoover-Grinde	
•	YES	
•	O NO	
•		
•		

TURN THE BALLOT OVER