

OFFICIAL BALLOT
General Election
Benton County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Fremont-Atkins



For County Auditor

INSTRU	ICTIO	NS TO	VOTE	RS
1110111		10 10	VOIL	-110

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM)

Republican Party (REP)
Alliance Party (ALL)
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)
Genealogy Know Your Family History
(GKH)
Green Party (GRN)

	· ~ .c.
LAGARA	I ()tticac
ı cucıa	I Offices

For President and Vice President

Libertarian Party (LIB)

Vote for no more than ONE Team

Joseph R. Biden	
Kamala D. Harris	

REP

GKH

GRN

LIB

Donald J. TrumpMichael R. Pence

Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson

Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr

Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler

Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker

Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen

Brock Pierce Karla Ballard

Kanye West
Michelle Tidball

(Write-in vote for President, if any)

(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)

01000 For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Theresa Greenfield DEM Joni Ernst REF LIB Rick Stewart Suzanne Herzog (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than One Abby Finkenauer DEM **Ashley Hinson** REP (Write-in vote, if any) **State Offices** For State Senator **District 38** Vote for no more than One **Ivy Schuster** DEM REP Dawn Driscoll (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative District 75 Vote for no more than One **Ruby Bodeker** DEM **Thomas Gerhold** REP

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

Gary Bierschenk

(Write-in vote, if any)

REP

County Offices
For Supervisors

Rick Primmer

For Supervisors

Polly Denison

District 2

District 3

Vote for no more than One

Hayley Rippel

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

Rep

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Treasurer

To Fill Vacancy

Vote for no more than One

Melinda Schoettmer

REP

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Non Partisan Offices JUDICIAL BALLOT		District 6 Associate Judge
For Soil and Water		
Conservation District Commissioner	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Cynthia Smith Finley
Vote for no more than Three	Chall the following Judges he	YES
Vote for no more than Three Shall the following Judges be retained in office?		O NO
Totalifed in office:		
	Supreme Court Justice	Angeline Johnston
Mark Pingenot		○ YES
	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	Casey D. Jones
()	O NO	YES
	Christopher McDonald	O NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
		Russell G. Keast
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	YES
For County Agricultural Extension Council Thomas Waterman		O NO
Extension Council	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to
Vote for no more than Four	O NO	approve any question on this
Marleen Patterson	Susan Kay Christensen	ballot, fill in the oval in front of the
○ Duane M. Fisher	YES	word "Yes". To vote against a
○ Tessa Roth		question, fill in the oval in front of
	O NO	the word "No".
Gregory P. Svoboda	Court of Appeals Judge	Public Measures
Oean R. Williams		Public Measure 1
Shannon Feuerbach	David May	Shall there be a convention to revise the
	YES	Constitution, and propose amendment
	O NO	or amendments to same?
(Write-in vote, if any)		VEC
	Julie A. Schumacher	YES
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	○ NO
	O NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	YES	
OMide In code If and	O NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas N. Bower	
	YES	
	○ NO	
	District 6 Judge	
	Jason D. Besler	
	YES	
	O NO	
	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	
	YES	
	○ NO	
	Fae Ellen Hoover-Grinde	
	YES	
	○ NO	
I		
		TURN THE
		I OINN IIIL

BALLOT OVER