

## OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Eldorado



INSTRU	ICTI	ONS	TO	VOI	FRS
11 10 1 1 7 0	J ()   1	OINO	10	$V \cup I$	$\Box$

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

**Write-in:** To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.

## Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM)

Republican Party (REP)
Alliance Party (ALL)
Constitution Party of Iowa (CON)
Genealogy Know Your Family History
(GKH)
Green Party (GRN)

Green Party (GRN)
Libertarian Party (LIB)

## **Federal Offices**

## For President and Vice President

Vote for no more than ONE Team

0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Ε	EM
	Italiiaia D. Hairis		

$\bigcirc$ Don	ald J. Trump	R
Micl	hael R. Pence	

$\rightarrow$	Roque Rocky De La		AL
	Fuente		
	Darcy G. Richardson	1	

$\overline{}$	Don Blankenship	C
	William Alan Mohr	

_	Ricki Sue King	
ン		
	Davna R. Chandler	

	Howie Hawkins	GRN
_	Angela Nicole Walker	

Jo Jorgensen	
Jeremy Cohen	

Jeremy	Cohen

$\overline{}$	<b>Brock Pierce</b>
	Karla Ballard

$\overline{}$	Kanye West
	Michelle Tidball

$\mathcal{L}$	
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)

(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any	/)

Eldorado 00801					
For United States Senator					
Vote for no more than One					
	DEM				
Joni Ernst	REP				
─ Rick Stewart	LIB				
<ul> <li>Suzanne Herzog</li> </ul>					
(Write-in vote, if any) For United States					
Representative					
District 1					
Vote for no more than One	DEM				
Abby Finkenauer					
○ Ashley Hinson	REP				
(Write-in vote, if any)					
State Offices					
For State Senator					
District 38					
Vote for no more than One					
Olvy Schuster	DEM				
Dawn Driscoll	REP				
(Write-in vote, if any)					
For State Representative District 75					
Vote for no more than One					
Ruby Bodeker	DEM				

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)
For Supervisors

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

REP

Polly DenisonGary Bierschenk

County Offices
For Supervisors

○ Rick Primmer

District 2

District 3

LIB

For County Auditor				
Vote for no more than One				
Hayley Rippel	REP			
(Write-in vote, if any)				
For County Sheriff				
Vote for no more than One				
Ronald Tippett	REP			
(Write-in vote, if any)				
For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy				
Vote for no more than One				
Melinda Schoettmer	REP			
0				

(Write-in vote, if any)

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Non Partisan Offices	JUDICIAL BALLOT	District 6 Associate Judge
For Eldorado Township Trustee	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	
Vote for no more than Two	by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Cynthia Smith Finley
Scott Thompson	Shall the following Judges be	YES
□ Trevor Seeman	retained in office?	○ NO
	Supreme Court Justice	Angeline Johnston
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ YES
	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ YES	Casey D. Jones
For Soil and Water	○ NO	YES
Conservation District Commissioner	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
Vote for no more than Three	○ YES	Russell G. Keast
Robert Ritscher	○ NO	○ YES
Mark Happel	Thomas Waterman	○ NO
Mark Pingenot	○ YES	Notice to voters: To vote to
	○ NO	approve any question on this
(Write-in vote, if any)	Susan Kay Christensen	ballot, fill in the oval in front of the
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	○ YES	word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ NO	the word "No".
I	Court of Appeals Judge	Public Measures
(Write-in vote, if any)		Public Measure 1
For County Agricultural	David May	Shall there be a convention to revise the
Extension Council	○ YES	Constitution, and propose amendment
Vote for no more than Four	O NO	or amendments to same?
Marleen Patterson	Julie A. Schumacher	○ YES
Duane M. Fisher	YES	○ NO
■	O NO	
■	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Dean R. Williams	YES	
Shannon Feuerbach	O NO	
	Thomas N. Bower	
	YES	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O NO	
	District 6 Judge	
(Write-in vote, if any)	0 04490	
	Jason D. Besler	
(Write-in vote, if any)	YES	
	O NO	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly  YES	
•		
•	O NO	
•	Fae Ellen Hoover-Grinde	
	YES	
	○ NO	

TURN THE BALLOT OVER