. ■		
Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Canton 00402	SEAL SEAL
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	For United States Senator	For County Auditor
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: ●	Vote for no more than One Theresa Greenfield	Vote for no more than One Hayley Rippel
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	<ul> <li>Joni Ernst</li> <li>Rick Stewart</li> <li>Suzanne Herzog</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)     I       For County Sheriff     I
Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any) For United States	Vote for no more than One     I       Ronald Tippett     REP       I     I
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column.	Representative         District 1         Vote for no more than One         Abby Finkenauer	Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer To Fill Vacancy
Political Organizations Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Alliance Party (ALL) Constitution Party of Iowa (CON) Genealogy Know Your Family History	Ashley Hinson     REP     (Write-in vote, if any)     State Offices	Vote for no more than One Melinda Schoettmer
(GKH) Green Party (GRN) Libertarian Party (LIB)	For State Senator District 38	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices	Vote for no more than One	
For President and Vice President	Ivy Schuster         DEM           Dawn Driscoll         REP	
Vote for no more than ONE Team Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	(Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative	
<b>Donald J. Trump</b> Michael R. Pence	District 75 Vote for no more than One	
Roque Rocky De La ALL Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	Ruby Bodeker     DEM       Thomas Gerhold     REP	
○ Don Blankenship CON William Alan Mohr		
С Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	(Write-in vote, if any) County Offices For Supervisors	
Howie Hawkins     GRN     Angela Nicole Walker	District 2 Vote for no more than One	
─ Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Rick Primmer     REP	
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce Karla Ballard</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any) For Supervisors	
<ul> <li>Kanye West Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>	District 3 Vote for no more than One	
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	Polly Denison     DEM	I
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Gary Bierschenk REP	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT OVER

	•	
	Non Partisan Offices	
	For Canton Township Trustee	
	Vote for no more than Two	
	Kirk Tumilty	
	Scott Allen Deklotz	
	$\bigcirc$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Canton Township Clerk To Fill Vacancy	
	Vote for no more than One	
	Michael A. Jambois	
	$\bigcirc$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Soil and Water	
	Conservation District	
	Commissioner	
	Vote for no more than Three Robert Ritscher	
	<ul> <li>◯ Mark Happel</li> </ul>	
	Mark Pingenot	
	$\bigcirc$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	$\bigcirc$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	$\bigcirc$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For County Agricultural	
	Extension Council	
	Vote for no more than Four	
	Marleen Patterson	
	O Duane M. Fisher	
	Tessa Roth	2
	Gregory P. Svoboda	
	<ul> <li>Dean R. Williams</li> </ul>	
	Shannon Feuerbach	ŀ
	0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	$\circ$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write in vote if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
-	(Write-in vote, if anv)	

JUDICIAL BALLOT
<b>Notice to Voters:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name
Shall the following Judges be retained in office?
Supreme Court Justice
Edward Mansfield
◯ YES
Christopher McDonald
⊃ YES
Thomas Waterman
⊖ YES
◯ NO
Susan Kay Christensen
Court of Appeals Judge
David May
Julie A. Schumacher
⊂ YES
Sharon Soorholtz Greer
⊂ YES
⊃ NO
Thomas N. Bower
○ YES
District 6 Judge
lason D. Besler
⊖ YES
$\bigcirc$ NO
Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly
○ YES ○ NO
Fae Ellen Hoover-Grinde
⊂ tes ⊂ no

District 6	S Associate	Judge
Cynthia Sm	ith Finley	
⊖ YES		
◯ NO		
Angeline Jo	hnston	
⊖ YES		
◯ NO		
Casey D. Jo	ones	
$\bigcirc$ NO		
Russell G. I	Keast	
<u> </u>		
	voters: To any question	
		n front of the
	s". To vote a	•
question, the word '	fill in the ova "No"	al in front of
Public Me		
Public Mea		
Shall there	be a conventic	on to revise the
	n, and propose ents to same?	
◯ NO		

TURN THE BALLOT OVER