

2

## OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2019



## INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this: Write-in To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

	$\overline{}$
City of Belle Plaine	
For Mayor	
Vote for no more than One	
David Fish	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Council Member at Large	J
Vote for no more than One	
Mary T. Pech	
	-
(Maile in code if and	
(Write-in vote, if any)	7
For Council Member District 2	
Vote for no more than One	
Garrett Landuyt	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Park Commissioner	
Vote for no more than One	
Shawn Welsh	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Belle Plaine	
Community School District	
Director at Large	
Vote for no more than Three	
Benjamin Reineke	
Alicia Jacobi	
Bradley G. Cook	1
Stephen Beck	
Mike Bachelder	1
Marie L. Stratford	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Ville-iii vote, ii ariy)	1
(Mrito in voto if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-
(Write-in vote, if any)	
t (vviile-iii vole, it anv)	



