

28

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this: Write-in To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Vinton
For Mayor
Vote for no more than One
Bud Maynard
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Council Member at Large
Vote for no more than One
Tamara S. Stark
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Council Member District 4
Vote for no more than One
Dean Haack
Nathan Hesson
(Write-in vote, if any)
Vinton-Shellsburg Community School District
For Director at Large
Vote for no more than One
Kathleen J. Van Steenhuyse
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Director District 1
Vote for no more than Two
Rebecca S. Williams
Audra Piotti
☐ Thomas Burke
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Director District 2
Vote for no more than One
Jake Fish
(Write-in vote, if any)



