- 1	
- 1	
- 1	
- 1	
- 1	
L	
	Precinct Official's Initials

.

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this: Write-in To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Belle Plaine	
	-	
	For Mayor	
	Vote for no more than One	
	David Fish	
	Write-in vote, if any)	
F	For Council Member at Large	
	Vote for no more than One	
	Mary T. Pech	
	Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Park Commissioner	
	Vote for no more than One	
	Shawn Welsh	
$\overline{0}$	Write-in vote, if any)	
Belle Plaine Community School District		
	Director at Large	
	Vote for no more than Three	
E	Benjamin Reineke	
	Alicia Jacobi	
	Bradley G. Cook	
	Stephen Beck	
	Mike Bachelder	
	Marie L. Stratford	
(1	Write-in vote, if any)	
(1	Write-in vote, if any)	
l -	Write in vete if any	



