

14

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this: Write-in To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Newhall
For Mayor
Vote for no more than One
Jan Mattson
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Council Member
Vote for no more than Five
Ruby Carolan
Doug Boddicker
Douglas Rinderknecht
Mike Gardemann
Gerald Gessner
Mart C. Campbell
(Write-in vote, if any)
(1.7.10 10.0) 0.1)
Benton Community
School District
For Director
District 1
Vote for no more than One
Roy John Becker Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)



