

4.0

## OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2019



12

## INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the target next to the response of your choice like this: Write-in To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the target. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Mt Auburn
For Mayor
Vote for no more than One
Jeffrey Whitson
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Council Member  Vote for no more than Five
Jessica Helms
Alisha Burmeister
Tosha McGarvey
Austin Brase
Austin Brase
(Write-in vote, if any)
Vinton-Shellsburg Community School District
For Director at Large
Vote for no more than One
Kathleen J. Van Steenhuyse
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Director District 1
Vote for no more than Two
Rebecca S. Williams
Audra Piotti
☐ Thomas Burke
(Write-in vote, if any)
(
(Write-in vote, if any)
( (VVIII.G-III VOIG, II diliy)

For Director District 2
Vote for no more than One
Jake Fish
(Write-in vote, if any)



