	Precinct Official's Initials

Republican Party

Primary Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Vinton 4 - 01700



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS		
	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in		
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator District 42	For Supervisors District 1
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	District 42	District
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Charlie McClintock	Ronald J. Tippett
the line provided and darken the oval.		
Do not cross out. If you change your	\bigcirc	○ Kellie Van Ree
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	—— Cance Scott Lillibridge
one.	For State Representative	
	District 84	
Federal Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than One	For Supervisors
For United States Representative	○ Thomas Gerhold	District 3
District 2	\bigcirc	
		Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	Gary Bierschenk
─ Ashley Hinson		O Bruce E. Volz
\bigcirc		\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor
		Vote for no more than One
		Hayley Rippel
		\bigcirc
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff
		Vote for no more than One
		○ Ted W. Paxton
		O David Benjamin Upah

(Write-in vote, if any)

 \bigcirc