	Precinct Official's Initials
-	

Republican Party

Primary Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Iowa-Leroy-Luzerne-Blairstown - 01200



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill ir		County Onices
the oval next to your choice like this:		For Supervisors
	District 42	District 1
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		
candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
the line provided and darken the oval.	Charlie McClintock	Kellie Van Ree
		Lance Scott Lillibridge
Do not cross out. If you change your		- C Ronald J. Tippett
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	
one.	For State Representative	0
	District 84	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices	Vote for no more than One	For Supervisors
For United States Representative	○ Thomas Gerhold	District 3
District 2	C mondas Cernola	
		Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	- O Bruce E. Volz
 Ashley Hinson 		Gary Bierschenk
\bigcirc		\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		For County Auditor
		Vote for no more than One
		Hayley Rippel
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff
		Vote for no more than One
		David Benjamin Upah
		Ted W. Paxton
		\bigcirc
		(Write-in vote, if any)