

Republican Party

Primary Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Homer-Kane-Keystone - 01100



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 2

Vote for no more than One

Ashley Hinson

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Senator
District 42

Vote for no more than One
Charlie McClintock

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 84

Vote for no more than One
Thomas Gerhold

(Write-in vote, if any)

County Offices For Supervisors **District 1** Vote for no more than One Ronald J. Tippett Kellie Van Ree Lance Scott Lillibridge (Write-in vote, if any) For Supervisors **District 3** Vote for no more than One Gary Bierschenk ○ Bruce E. Volz (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Auditor** Vote for no more than One Hayley Rippel (Write-in vote, if any) **For County Sheriff** Vote for no more than One Ted W. Paxton David Benjamin Upah (Write-in vote, if any)