	Precinct Official's Initials
_	

Democratic Party

Primary Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Homer-Kane-Keystone - 01100



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in		
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator	For Supervisors
	District 42	District 1
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		
candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
the line provided and darken the oval.	\bigcirc	
Do not cross out. If you change your	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	For State Representative	For Supervisors
one.	District 84	District 3
Federal Offices	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
	\circ	
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
District 2		For County Auditor
Vote for no more than One		Vote for no more than One
Sarah Corkery		\bigcirc
\bigcirc		
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Sheriff
		Vote for no more than One
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	×	