	Precinct Official's Initials

Republican Party

Primary Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Florence-St Clair-Norway - 00900



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in		County Onices
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator	For Supervisors
,	District 42	District 1
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		
candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
the line provided and darken the oval.	○ Charlie McClintock	Kellie Van Ree
		Cance Scott Lillibridge
Do not cross out. If you change your		
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	- C Ronald J. Tippett
one.	For State Representative	
	District 84	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices		For Supervisors
	Vote for no more than One	District 3
For United States Representative	Thomas Gerhold	
District 2		Vote for no more than One
		- Gary Bierschenk
Vote for no more than One Ashley Hinson	(Write-in vote, if any)	□ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □
\bigcirc		\bigcirc
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor
		Vote for no more than One
		Hayley Rippel
		\bigcirc
	*	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff
		Vote for no more than One
		Ted W. Paxton
		O David Benjamin Upah
		(Write-in vote, if any)