-		Rej
-		
-	Precinct Official's Initials	٦
		E

Republican Party

Primary Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Eldorado-Newhall - 00800



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in		
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator	For Supervisors
	District 42	District 1
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	Nate for no more than One	Mate for no more there One
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vote for no more than One Charlie McClintock	Vote for no more than One Ronald J. Tippett
the line provided and darken the oval.		
Do not cross out. If you change your		Kellie Van Ree
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	Cance Scott Lillibridge
one.	For State Representative	
	District 84	
Federal Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than One	For Supervisors District 3
For United States Representative	Thomas Gerhold	District 5
District 2		Vote for no more than One
		Bruce E. Volz
Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Ashley Hinson		─ Gary Bierschenk
\bigcirc		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(**************************************		For County Auditor
		Vote for no more than One
		Hayley Rippel
		\bigcirc
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff
		Tor county onerni
		Vote for no more than One
		David Benjamin Upah
		○ Ted W. Paxton
G		○ Ted W. Paxton
5		 Ted W. Paxton