	Precinct Official's Initials
_	

## Republican Party

Primary Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Bruce-Cedar-Monroe-Mt Auburn - 00600



-		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	State Offices	
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator	For Supervisors
	District 38	District 1
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in		
candidate, write the person's name on	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
the line provided and darken the oval.	◯ James McCullagh	✓ Kellie Van Ree
Ine line provided and darken the oval.	•	
Do not cross out. If you change your	─ Steve Schmitt	C Lance Scott Lillibridge ■
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	O Dave Sires	○ Ronald J. Tippett
one.		
one.		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Federal Offices	For State Representative	For Supervisors
For United States Representative	District 76	District 3
District 2		-
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One
Vote for no more than One	O Derek Wulf	○ Bruce E. Volz
I ◯ Ashley Hinson		─ Gary Bierschenk
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor
		For County Auditor
		Vote for no more than One
		Hayley Rippel
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Sheriff	
		Vote for no more than One
	David Benjamin Upah	
	○ Ted W. Paxton	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		,
_		
1		