| | Precinct Official's Initials |
|---|------------------------------|
| _ | |

Democratic Party

Primary Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Bruce-Cedar-Monroe-Mt Auburn - 00600



| INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in | State Offices | County Offices |
|---|---|---|
| the oval next to your choice like this: | For State Senator District 38 | For Supervisors District 1 |
| Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on | Vote for no more than One | Vote for no more than One |
| the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your | Eric Giddens | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. | (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative | For Supervisors District 3 |
| Federal Offices | District 76 Vote for no more than One | Vote for no more than One |
| For United States Representative District 2 | Jarred Johnston | (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor |
| Vote for no more than One Sarah Corkery | (Write-in vote, if any) | Vote for no more than One |
| · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | For County Sheriff Vote for no more than One |
| | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |