

Democratic Party

Primary Election
Benton County, Iowa
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Big Grove-Union-Van Horne - 00500



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices

For United States Representative District 2

Vote for no more than One

Sarah Corkery

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Senator
District 42

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For State Representative
District 84

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Supervisors
District 1

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Supervisors
District 3

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Auditor

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)

For County Sheriff

Vote for no more than One

(Write-in vote, if any)