Precinct Official's Initials	• OFFICIAL BALLOT Republican Party Primary Election Benton County, Iowa Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Belle Plaine 3 - 00300
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator District 42
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	County Offices
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in		County Onices
the oval next to your choice like this:	For State Senator	For Supervisors
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••	District 42	District 1
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	Mate for my more than One	
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Vote for no more than One Charlie McClintock	Vote for no more than One
the line provided and darken the oval.		
Do not cross out. If you change your		C Lance Scott Lillibridge
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote, if any)	Ronald J. Tippett
one.	For State Representative	
	District 84	
Federal Offices		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than One	For Supervisors District 3
For United States Representative	Thomas Gerhold	
District 2		Vote for no more than One
		Gary Bierschenk
Vote for no more than One Ashley Hinson	(Write-in vote, if any)	□ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor
		Vote for no more than One
		Hayley Rippel
	•	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff
		Vote for no more than One
		Vote for no more than One I O Ted W. Paxton I
		Vote for no more than One
S		Vote for no more than One I O Ted W. Paxton I
5		Vote for no more than One I Ted W. Paxton I David Benjamin Upah I